De Dion Bouton Club UK

The Complete Marque Club

Click here for Information

The Horseless Carriage Exhibition 1896

"The First London Motor Show"

120th Anniversary
re-enactment at
Imperial College Kensington
7/8th May 2016

International Historic Motoring Awards 2016

Tom Cook - Chairman

Michael Edwards - Secretary

David Gibbins - Treasurer (Contact)

Steve Burt - Membership (Contact)

Nick Pellett - Motorvations

Shaun Crofton - Technical

John Banner - International Representative

Andrew Howe-Davies - Committee

Lawrie Smith - Committee

Peter Fryer - Merchandise


David Burgess-Wise - Honorary Historian


Further details about the club can be obtained by contacting us by email


Current Committee Members